• Trade

Visit Finland Global Contacts

We Market Finland: Travel professionals, please don’t
hesitate to contact your local Visit Finland rep!
europe:

Austria, Benelux, Germany, Switzerland
Mr Jyrki Oksanen
jyrki.oksanen@visitfinland.com
Tel. +49 176 3857 207

France
Ms Annaleena Soult
annaleena.soult@finpro.fi
Tel. +33 1 58 56 53 08
Mobile: +33 6 17 14 23 31

Italy
Ms Maija Loikkanen
maija.loikkanen@visitfinland.com
Tel. +39 329 870 8010

Russia
Arto Asikainen (Helsinki/Moscow)
arto.asikainen@visitfinland.com
Tel. +358-(0)10 60 58107,  +7 967 196 4012 (when in Moscow)

Spain
Mr Jukka-Paco Halonen
jukka-paco.halonen@visitfinland.com
Tel. +34 664 384 439

United Kingdom
Ms Riitta Balza
riitta.balza@finpro.fi
Tel. +44 20 7471 35929

overseas:

China, Beijing
Ms Danye Liu
danye-ftbcn@vip.163.com
Tel. +86 10 5840 1927

China, Hong Kong
Mr Andrew Leung
visitfinland.hk@gmail.com
Tel. + (852) 53497778

China, Shanghai
Ms Ina Zheng
vfshanghai@gmail.com
Tel. +86-1381 700 8899

India
Ms Papori Bharati
Visitfinland.India@gmail.com
Tel.+ 91 120 411 27 44
Mobile: + 91 987 138 62 03

Japan, Tokyo
Mr Shigeyoshi Noto
s-noto@ra2.so-net.ne.jp
Tel. +81-3-6661-2045

USA
Ms Helena Niskanen
helena.niskanen@visitfinland.com
Tel. +1-917-863-5484