萨利色尔卡(Saariselkä)

萨利色尔卡度假村位于北拉普兰的伊纳里(Inari)市,是一座袖珍的拉普兰特色国际度假胜地。

萨利色尔卡位于乌尔霍·吉科宁(Urho Kekkonen)国家公园内,山地景色壮美。度假村内集中了多种服务和设施,与旷野的平和与静谧仅一步之遥。

在萨利色尔卡,您毋需自驾:从滑雪中心到自然小径、水疗中心、酒店和餐厅等等全都在步行距离之内。因交通设施良好,前往北拉普兰其他特色景点也非常方便。

北极光与午夜太阳

把您的团队带到北极光和午夜太阳的故乡,体验极地的奔放活力与身心放松两不误的感觉吧!萨利色尔卡是全世界纬度最北的度假村,位于北极圈以北260公里处。这里也是芬兰历史最悠久的滑雪度假村之一,以高品质服务闻名。

萨利色尔卡有五个旺季:夏季、缤纷秋季、初雪季、圣诞季、春日滑雪季。这里有8间酒店、10个旅行社、29家餐厅以及许多商铺,保证满足您的一切需求。

自然野趣与萨米文化

在这里可开展的活动有越野滑雪和速降滑雪、狗拉雪橇探险、驯鹿雪橇、驾驶雪地摩托探险、穿雪鞋步行以及其他数十种冰雪活动。在不降雪的季节里,淘金、远足、钓鱼等都是人气很旺的休闲活动。

萨利色尔卡周边地带是拉普兰原住民萨米人的文化中心。在距萨利色尔卡以北一小时车程的伊纳里村有一座萨米博物馆西达(Siida),这里可以作为会议中心,也可以了解北极大自然和萨米文化,值得一游。

Saariselkä

Saariselkä Resort is located in the municipality of Inari in Northern Lapland. It is a compact, international village with Lappish spirit.

Saariselkä lies in the middle of magnificent fell scenery by the Urho Kekkonen National Park. The resort is a cluster of services and activities, yet only a couple of steps from the peace and tranquillity of the wilderness.

You don’t need a car in Saariselkä: everything from the ski centre to nature trails, the spa, hotels and restaurants are within a walking distance. Thanks to good travel connections, other unique destinations of Northern Lapland are easy to reach.

The Northern Lights and the Midnight sun

Take your team to the home of the Northern Lights and the Midnight Sun to combine arctic energy with relaxing moments. Saariselkä is the northernmost holiday resort in the world, 260 kilometres north of the Arctic Circle, and one of the oldest ski resorts in Finland, well-known for its high quality services.

Saariselkä has five high seasons: summer, autumn colour, first snow, Christmas/mid-winter and the spring skiing season. Eight hotels, 10 activities companies, 29 restaurants and a variety of shops make sure all needs are catered for.

Wild activities and Sámi culture

Activities include both cross-country and downhill skiing, dog sled tours, reindeer rides, snowmobile safaris, snowshoeing and a score of other snow-based activities. Outside the snowy seasons, gold panning, trekking, hiking and fishing are popular pastimes.

The region around Saariselkä is a hub for the indigenous Sámi culture of Lapland. In the village of Inari, an hour north from Saariselkä, lies Siida, a centre for congresses, Arctic nature and Sámi culture that is well worth a visit.

City Facts

Population: 350

Flight connections: Ivalo airport lies a 15-minute drive away from Saariselkä

Distance from Helsinki:

- Plane 1 hour 30 minutes
- Car 1 100 kilometres, 14 hours

Contact:

Saariselka
Kiehinen
Kelotie 1 / Siula
99830 Saariselkä
Tel. 040 168 7838
tourist.info@saariselka.fi
www.saariselka.fi

Lapland

In just a few minutes, you can leave behind the hustle and bustle of a ski resort or a city and arrive in the peace and quiet of the wilderness.

More Destinations