Travel Trade

Welcome to

The Official
Travel Guide of Finland

Hotel Chains and Transportation

HOTEL AND ACCOMMODATION CHAINS

Best Western Hotels Finland: www.bestwestern.fi
Finlandia Hotels: www.finlandiahotels.fi
Hilton Hotels: hiltonnordics.com/eng
Holiday Club: www.holidayclub.fi
Holiday Inn: finland.holidayinn.com, see Restel Hotel Group
Hostelling International Finland: www.hostellit.fi
Lapland Hotels: www.laplandhotels.com
Lomarengas – Finnish Country Holidays: www.lomarengas.fi
Next Hotels and Restaurants: www.nexthotels.fi
Omena Hotels: www.omenahotels.com
Palace Kämp Group: www.kampgroup.fi
Private Hotels: www.privatehotels.fi
Radisson BLU Hotels and Resorts: www.radissonblu.com
Restel Hotel Group: www.restel.fi
Scandic Hotels / Hilton-Scandic: www.scandichotels.fi
Sokos Hotels: www.sokoshotels.fi, leisure@sok.fi

Top Camping: www.topcamping.fi

TRANSPORTATION

By Air:

Finavia (airports and flights): www.finavia.fi
Finnair: www.finnair.com
Scandinavian Airlines: www.flysas.com
Norwegian: www.norwegian.com

By Sea:

Estonia
Tallinn – Helsinki www.tallinksilja.com/en
Tallinn – Helsinki www.vikingline.fi
Tallinn – Helsinki www.lindaline.fi/en
Tallinn – Helsinki www.eckeroline.fi/en
Russia
St. Petersburg – Helsinki visa-free cruises: www.stpeterline.com
Germany
Rostock – Gdynia – Helsinki www.finnlines.com
Travemünde – Helsinki www.finnlines.com
Sweden
Grisslehamn – Eckerö www.eckeroline.fi/en
Kapellskär – Naantali (Nådendal) www.finnlines.com
Kapellskär – Mariehamn www.vikingline.fi
Stockholm – Mariehamn www.eckeroline.fi/en
Stockholm – Mariehamn – Helsinki www.tallinksilja.com/en
Stockholm – Mariehamn – Helsinki www.vikingline.fi
Stockholm – Mariehamn – Turku www.tallinksilja.com/en
Stockholm – Mariehamn – Turku www.vikingline.fi
Umeå – Vaasa www.rgline.com/en

By Rail: VR Ltd, Finnish Railways, www.vr.fi

By Bus: Matkahuolto – Bus services in Finland: www.matkahuolto.fi

Car Rental:

Avis: www.avis.fi

Hertz: www.hertz.fi

Interrent Europcar: www.europcar.fi

Touring Cars: www.touringcars.fi